body art... henna

Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect carolDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect ana
Default Male Profile

christopher

56, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

i am a simple understandable man i have a very big respect for women and i expect the same. too.i am

I’m looking for: I hope to meet someone who I can trust and talk to, and also learn from. I love to make people laugh so I also hope she has a great sence of humor and a caring personality. I don't want to play any games or hurt anybody, so just know if you are in my life you will be treated like the queen of my world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect laneDating Prospect saranDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect karenDating Prospect drjDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect single4unow