ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect lenDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect drjDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect saranDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect shaDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect drsmile
Default Female Profile

ashley34

36, female, single

Weir, United States

A real love

I enjoy traveling, spending time with family, going to the movies, out to eat and attending live stage plays . I'm interested in meeting someone that is fun to hang out with, driven and compassionate. I have a relationship with God, and would love to meet someone that loves God too. I have a child, so I'm open to dating someone with children as well. If you like what you've read so far feel free to reach out to me. Don't be afraid.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect laneDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect karenDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect carol