ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect shancyDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect anaDating Prospect lenDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect saranDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect greicce
Default Female Profile

fd283

38, female, single

Washington, United States

Im a lovely and kind woman

I love the outdoors, travel, and love family oriented things, I love going out and watching a movie, or even going to the mall as long as it is together, to enjoy life, I like cooking, I am one of the most romantic woman you will every meet.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect drjDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect renaDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect laneDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect annsol