Go Dating Now... Denton, United States

Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect catiaDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect valeDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect saran
Go Dating Now aspen77

aspen77

36, female, divorced

Denton, United States

Pharmacist looking for someone to spend my free time with that has similar interests and background

I have never heard of this site but found it trying to find a place where I could potentially meet someone who is more on the same level as me education wise and in regards to work ethic, etc. Almost a year ago I moved back to London, KY after having my son and getting divorced. It is hard to find anyone in this area who has the same interests as me and is on the same level job wise, so I thought I would give this a shot. I do have a good job and make a good living and would like to find someone who has the same going for them, and does not need to rely on me for their wellbeing, but would like to find someone to spend their time with and enjoy one another and can relate on a professional level. I have one son who is about eight months old and he is part of the package;) I do not need someone to take care of my son and be his father, he has plenty of people who love him and are helping me to take care of him, but that being said he is obviously a big part of my life and I need someone who is open to him being a part of the picture because he isn't going anywhere lol, and I wouldn't have it any other way! My sons "father" has never seen him and terminated his rights during the divorce so that is not an issue and never will be fortunately. Aside from being a single mother, I am also a pharmacist and come from a family of pharmacists. Right now I have a bit of an odd schedule but that will be changing in the next few months to where I have a more set schedule, but I do need someone who values hard work and understands that my job sometimes comes first especially as I open my own drugstore in the near future. If you are the type of person I am looking for, you will appreciate that you have to work hard to get to where you want to be in your life, success isn't just handed to you, you have to work for it and make sacrifices to get there. That being said I also love having a good time and enjoying life as well, I'm pretty much up for anything!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect lenDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect anaDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect lauDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect mariaalmayda