intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect lenDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect mariaalmayda
Go Dating Now sweetmasha89

sweetmasha89

31, female, single

Pershotravneve, Ukraine

LETS GIVE IT A TRY

Hi..I love beautiful things, love to have fun in the moment and am always dreaming bigger! Friends and family are super important to me. I am chirpy, fun and I like spontaneity and good grammar. I love to write...I mean really really love to write and barely go a day without doing it in some way...I am a very passionate person which made me read nursing and so often am too full on for some people. I am fascinated with human interaction and computer mediated communication and why people do the things they do.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

suavebond

44, male, married

Kendriya Sadan, India

A BELATED HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

well lemme tell u anbout me, then u reciprocate? Well, I am Author. love poetry and classics. 6' tall. am a cunning linguist....speak 11 languages. not what u think ;) so u like this?it gets better ok this is it .... I take time off to to smell the roses and the rosies;) take time off in the afternoons 3-6 to relax seeya sometime soon love,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect valeDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect renaDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect kaysma