intentions... long term

Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect alexDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect marieDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect carolDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect greicce
Go Dating Now jennifer

jennifer

38, female, single

Leary, United States

Are you smart, easy-going, real, sociable and elegant? I can easily carry a conversation on almost a

Are you smart, easy-going, real, sociable and elegant? I can easily carry a conversation on almost any topic and with anyone. I am looking for an honest man whom I will love with all my heart and with whom we will share all good and bad. I hope you are flexible, like traveling and searching for a stable relationship. Everything I have in my life I reached by myself, so I don't look here for a "sugar daddy". I always give back twice more and I will make you the happiest man ever. I am looking for someone, with whom I can relax and cuddle up with. Someone who will make my heart skip a beat for years to come. I want someone to talk to and share good and bad moments of our common life. I have no special priority about the type of man I need. I just want to love and to be loved. Please, don't worry about years. Because I don’t care about the difference in age or traditions or whatever else. The only thing that matters is how old you feel yourself and what kind of person you are inside. And I hope, that your heart is open for me, cause I am also ready to open all pages of my life for you. Let us start?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect anaDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect annaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect karenDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect drjDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect diamanttears