intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect lenDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect shancy
Default Female Profile

innerbbeauty

41, female, single

Makoti, United States

Easy-going, warm and friendly

Hi everyone!, If I know nothing else I do know one thing - that I have a sincere heart . I'm warm and friendly, compassionate , fun, playful and has a sense of humour. I'm a family-oriented, down-to-earth lady. I'm not seeking perfection just harmony. I love out door activities but I also enjoy relaxing at home. Feel free to say 'hi'

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marieDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect karenDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect rachelDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lau