personality... attractive

Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect marieDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect karenDating Prospect alexDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect laneDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect anaDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect rafiq
Go Dating Now mikeseidl12

mikeseidl12

51, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Looking for a Soul mate

I am a simple person at heart. With that said I am more simplistic on a first date so it allows me and you to get to know each other. Possibly do something like go to dinner, maybe head for a couple of drinks or do something off the wall like go play mini-golf where we can laugh at each other when one of us knocks the ball three holes over (okay you could laugh at me when I do it).... But like I said... simple is sometimes the best way to get to know each other.... Ive been told Im too nice, but since that's gotten me great partners and friends in the past past I dont intend to change it. Ive just moved back to so if you are interested in honest, good, helpful friend that doesnt know his way around town yet, lets get to know each other and see if we can be something more. I like playing guitar, especially learning my favorite grunge tunes, Not much into clubs, would rather go to a live music bar or a watch a performance. Of course there's always the pitch dark film nights, and the movies if it's a really special film. Currently I work In Afghanistan I plan to become an Real Estate Project Manager after my Retirement

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

noni

27, female, single

Lyndhurst, United States

am looking for love,marriage and someone who is ready to settle down with me and have a beautiful fa

am someone who lies to be indoor with her love one and enjoy our moment while I will be cooking delicious food for him and I like cooking so much and travelling but not every day once in a week.I dnt like lies,secrets and being controlled..am ready to settle down NO games only seriousness.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Botswana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect shaDating Prospect drjDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect realforu