personality... colorful

Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect shaDating Prospect anaDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect alexDating Prospect drjDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rachel
Default Male Profile

maturedman

57, male, single

Lemon Grove, United States

Looking forward to meeting a special woman....

I consider myself to be a fairly and truthful person and expect the same in return;I'm OK with life now and don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or "play"me everybody makes mistakes and I usually give people the benefit of he doubt,but if the same pattern Keeps emerging,it's over.i do not want to meet someone who May think that they will take advantage of me or lie to me and cheat on me under false pretenses.....I'm a very outgoing person,who is loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life...I'm a hopeless romantic,open minded,honest and independent and am looking for someone with similar qualities...remain blessed I am a positive, caring, active man. I am a people person with a warm personality. I have a good heart and people feel at ease with me. My glass is usually half full. Gotta keep it positive! I don't feel my age, always have been young at heart and ready to do things. I am independent and responsible, but definitely ready to enjoy the 2nd chapter of my life with the right person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect cissa29