personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect shaDating Prospect lenDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect saranDating Prospect greicce
Default Male Profile

samuelmabina

49, male, separated

Atlantis, South Africa

My love knows no boundaries

I am a person with a versatile skill-set, a lot of integrity and a willingness to go the extra mile to satisfy all my patients. I love music, sports, reading and writing. My favourite sport is soccer. I love being a goalkeeper. I love travelling and I am an out-going person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now michellemariestarr

michellemariestarr

52, female, divorced

Portland, United States

Ponies and chocolate rivers

Ponies and chocolate rivers is a saying that means I live in a fantasy world. I have been told this in my life. But I believe my fantasy will come true one day. I believe you are out there. I am new to this. A virgin to dating if you will. Been married for several years and now divorced since last February. I have a passion for humankind and animals. I love nature and philosophizing about life. I work as a children's nurse and see miracles unfold in a way that transforms families. I truly enjoy what I do. My children are also my world and come first in my life. Ages 26, 17, 15, and 9. Also if you can't smile, be positive and laugh, then you aren't for me. Looking for someone that loves an adventure. I wish to travel and enjoy new experiences in life as it is short. I am looking for a sweet, affectionate, generous kind-hearted guy that not only has integrity, solid work ethic, and honesty, but above all else, makes me feel that "wow" that he is going to be the one that enhances my being like nobody ever has before. Also, I have an open mind and love different cultures and ethnicities. I find that fascinating. I am very laid back and open to friendship, seeing where things go, and finding a special connection.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect carolDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect karenDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect annaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect lovelyjubblyme