personality... courageous

Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect drjDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect karenDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect annaDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect jannahalfirdous
Default Female Profile

alliel2

47, female, single

Florahome, United States

lets grab a drink!

I want to find someone who I can relax and enjoy life with when not working, would love to have a travel partner and possibly go to the beach with. I enjoy going to comedy clubs or going out for a glass of wine. I'm very down to earth and looking for something long term.!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Albania

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now erinlynn

erinlynn

25, female, single

Stapleton, United States

Adventurious, outgoing, and caring

I am 21 years old. I am a Medical Assistant and working on finishing my Associates & Bachlors to go to Medical School. I want to be a Pediatric Oncologist Surgeon. I have many goals and dreams and want someone who has goals and dreams just as I do. Be successful together.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect carolDating Prospect valeDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect lenDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect nomanDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect renaDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect drsmile