personality... daring

Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect aravindhan
Default Male Profile


56, male, single

Dublin, United States

A walk with you to the future holding your hand..

I am told that I look younger than my years but if I am fortunate enough to meet you I will let you decide.I am warm,loving,caring,sincere and romantic.I have even been accused of being tactile,lol!Yes,I love to hold hands,kiss,and cuddle-don't you?When I'm with you,whether it is on the coast, in the countryside or shopping at Tesco's or Salisbury's,I'll be holding your hand.I enjoy getting to know a woman inside and out and always have a sympathetic ear and hugs available for my special love...I am a great cook,gardener,I appreciate sensitivity,kindness,depth,empathy.Am a God loving man....I am not into mind games so if you are interested in getting to me more better just drop me a line and I will reply back.I am independent,however,l am looking to find missing part of me,a lover,a companion,a friend,I do not carry any baggage, I have no hang-ups or regrets and a one man woman.I have a great life but I have spent years learning about myself,who I am and what I want,I am in a great place now to share pleasure and happiness...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Daring

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect marieDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect shaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect anaDating Prospect drjDating Prospect valeDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect rachelDating Prospect annaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect karenDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect annsol