personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect laneDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect lenDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect saran
Default Male Profile

bas05

51, male, widowed

Colchester, United States

Appreciate your success and accomplishments. But know that your struggles helped you get there and become who you are! Live life with no regrets.

I value my independence and I'm a pretty strong person who's lived through a lot of tough challenges and come out the other side with a pretty remarkable life, but I would really love to share the rest of that life with someone who really floats my boat and for whom I do the same. How cool would that be? I would like some who is honest,genuine, inspiring, beautiful, intelligent,clever and passionate about the things he loves.open to the right woman who just hasn't gotten there yet .i love to laugh, so a woman,who can make me laugh is a plus! The right woman for me will have strong character and love to have intelligent and stimulating conversation about everything from history and world events to art and Pop culture. Perhaps most important to me is someone who is an exceptional and patient parent or who would be a Great role model and positive influence on my kid.... I would love to talk more speaking of numbers follow the numbers as I label and send a text if you think you figured it out 4 love 3 caring 5 honest 9 trust 3 happiness 2 romance 0 cuddling 4 live 4 comfortable 6 believe Messaging. Only the smart once get the best chance..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect marieDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect anaDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect valeDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect karenDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect amandamorgan44