personality... genuine

Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect annaDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect catiaDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect kestero
Default Male Profile

alexaigbe

40, male, single

Richland, United States

Can I light your candle and pour your wine, I know you are fragile, you will be handled with care.

Hey! Guys, my name is Alex. I am Originally from Nigeria in West Africa. I just moved into the United States by July of 2015 to start a new life. Minnesota happens to be my first home as I came. Trying to adjust with my new world isn’t that easy. The food, the people, the weather condition (too cold, icy ground and slippery with sometimes frozen cars). Anyways, an African man is power, he will blend in. Talking about my characteristics, i am tall with a straight, upright posture. I am gentle, helpful and sympathetic by nature. I am not afraid to speak my mind. I am known for being very honest. I am very practical and logical. I am always down-to-earth, kind, sensitive, open-minded and stays away from daydreaming and fantasizing. I am known for being a perfectionist. I am fond of cleanliness and hygiene because I know that living a healthy life style helps you get more out of life!.I like to see everything in its right place and keep the surroundings clean. I am blessed with sharp memory and tends to pay close attention to details. You don't have to remind me about birthdays, anniversaries or other important events. I am known for my independent nature. With my intelligence and imaginative nature, i am able to get many things done myself. I am reliable and dependable in my personal and professional life. I carry out my responsibilities in a perfect way at home and at office. I am also good at problem solving. With my rational thinking, i am able to settle other's disputes in a peaceful manner. Another important virtue of me is that i am very intelligent and have a highly analytical mind. These qualities make me a great investigator and researcher. In friendship, I can be quite choosy. I likes to analyze the person's nature before making friends. In love relationships, I am realistic and practical. I take my time to develop relationships. But once I make a romantic connection, I am a loving and loyal partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect lauDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect gracieDating Prospect saranDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect spendlovelasari