personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect anaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect drjDating Prospect valeDating Prospect renaDating Prospect karenDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect drsmile
Default Male Profile

jdwill26

35, male, single

Moraine, United States

looking 4 pre-med!

I enjoy the gym regularly and working in radio at iheartmedia. I want a woman with her masters degree preferably pre-med. Someone who is determined to accomplish a goal and use that strength in a relationship too. I'm faithful and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! -Daniel Williams

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect marieDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect laneDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect carolDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect noman