personality... masculine

Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect nomanDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect jugon175
Default Female Profile

lonelyjulie

36, female, single

London, United Kingdom

SEEKING A TRUE LIFE TIME PARTNER

I'm a loving, caring and humble woman, love to laugh and make other people laugh. I love nature, I love life, I love and care about everyone irrespective of their race or culture... I have sense of humor, I don't go mad easily. I have a good heart and you can only know that if you move close to me. I love to dance, sing, go bowling, camping and movies.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

honeybunny

54, female, divorced

Gresham, United States

Seeking A Forever..............

PLEASE READ. THIS SITE WON'T PERMIT ME TO CLICK ONTO MANY OF MY CHOICES. I'M SEEKING A MALE. I'm a Bi-racial lady.....mother is African american....father Caucasian. I'm Adventurous, Compassionate, Fun, Feisty, Generous, Romantic to name a few of my character traits. Although I'm in my late forties, my spirit is very youthful. I'm an avid reader of many books.....I collect them. If you're not interested in being in an interracial relationship, this isn't the profile for you being that I was born into an interracial union of two people......my mother and father. I blend well in black tie affairs as well as casual settings. I grew up in the suburbs of Cleveland, Oh....Shaker Heights. I've resided in Columbus, Oh for over 30 yrs. I've lived in N.Y city and South Florida. I visit South Florida during the winter months. If you're uncomfortable with a bit of PDA, I'm not the person for you....I'm a very affectionate person in relationships. I'm not here to seek casual dating, NSA hookups, IM buddies or text buddies. I'm hoping to connect with someone seeking a possible future relationship. Distance can be a challenge, but if both parties are committed and have the desire,it will work itself out. I will answer any questions......more to come.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect lenDating Prospect marieDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect alexDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect rena