personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect rachelDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect carolDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect mayflower1000
Default Male Profile

davegalv

61, male, divorced

East Cleveland, United States

Women are made to be loved and care for. i will be there for my chosen one, i will care and love my chosen one, i believe i will get her soon.

I am a man who is compassionate, caring, loving, family oriented, generous, humorous, devoted,respectful, trustworthy, faithful, loyalty, romantic, adventurous, patience, good listener, and laughter.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect alex