personality... patient

Dating Prospect laneDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect drjDating Prospect valquria
Default Female Profile

cat3071

50, female, separated

Grovertown, United States

Looking for nice conversation , fun drama free

I love to cook, go out trying different eating establishments. Love trying different things and travel anywhere within states or out the country. Love road trips. Weekend getaways. Love doing activities with my 9 yr old daughter. Enjoy outdoors or just watching movies on TV. Love trying different things and exploring new adventures. Looking for good conversation and fun .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect gracieDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect valeDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect len