personality... playful

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect valeDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect cissa29
Default Male Profile

spanty

54, male, widowed

Toledo, United States

tired of been lonely

Am open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different man I?m a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing,skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern. I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest,sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my dad, I am a man that like running on saturdays. I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my woman. I still maintain this value wherever I go, my favorite food are Sea Foods, Bacon, Egg, Plantain, meats, Fruits, And I eats plenty of Fruits and Vegetable, I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta, I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people's affair., I have fully decided to be a role Model to my child and a good, loving and caring husband to my wife, But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong woman. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Playful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect rachelDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect carolDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect alexDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect laneDating Prospect single4unow