personality... protective

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect renaDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect saranDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect tmechelles
Default Female Profile

favour4u2020

32, female, single

Santa Lucia del Este, United States

love me

i like jokes and like many other hubbies in my spear time i go near walking in the beach and reading I like very much listening to music also like reading watching news movies, go cinema and sometimes festival show where many musician come play music. I like to cook of cause i do that everyday in my home and like to travel

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect laneDating Prospect lauDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect annaDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect heatharian34