personality... realistic

Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect laneDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect lenDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect lauDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect fineone
Default Female Profile

col4229

30, female, single

Venice, United States

Seeking kind-hearted mate!

I am in my second year in a doctorate psychology program. I plan to be a child psychologist and have my own private practice. I enjoy traveling, working out, baking, and watching movies and plays. I am looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, driven, and thoughtful mate! If this is you, message me! ;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

davidwilliams

59, male, relationship

Stoeckey, Germany

Hi,,,I wish to be happy and to give happiness to my woman. I am a true example of a classic guy. I am a loving, faithful, caring, tender and well-educ

Hi,,, I am flexible and soft, but at the same time, I'm purposeful. I'm polite and loyal, hardworking and honest. I have a good sense of humor, which helps me a lot to stay optimistic in any situation. I love life and I am respectful to other people. I believe in the good in people and try to find positive features in each.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect drjDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect roselife