personality... reflective

Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect laneDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect gracie
Default Female Profile

arni

36, female, separated

Barangay IV (Pob.), Philippines

Hello,I am not here for games or for fun.I am here looking for a long term relationship and I am to old for fun or games,That what other do...

Hi!..i'm a simple person,That's why I'm a little bit shy.I'm a full time mom to my 1 daughter and separated for 5 years and I love to cook,love to taking care of kids,honest caring,sweet,understanding,hard working,like to learn new things and explore that i cannot try it on my self and learn other culture..I am not here bec of money or playing games,that other Pinay want's and that's why they have a bad record to all foreign like you.I am not like kind of a person asking money for there chat mate to support there needs...and I don't like someone who well asking me if I can do a nood or naughty games in cam,no way it's better to stop what you are doing to other ok.So you can get a respect from me.Thank you and Good luck to all and God bless..

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

imransweet

37, male, single

Gendaria, Bangladesh

TRUE LOVE

My name is imran hasan. I am a honest gentle and allso a hansome young boy. I never marry before. I like to watch movie, tv , outgoing, traviling I allso like gimes like football,cricket, and veery kinds of game. I never like liears becuse lie never give you a good result comeing futher. so liears stay away from me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect carolDating Prospect annaDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect saranDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect alexDating Prospect anaDating Prospect drjDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect catia