personality... respectful

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect shaDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect lauDating Prospect catia
Default Male Profile

jjmm61

58, male, single

Jaroso, United States

I need as many hugs as you can!

I am a caring, sensitive, intelligent, and most of all natural type of guy. I love nature and it's gentle and perfect creations. I have hobbies mainly; Reading, Traveling, Painting, there are others too. I have great sense of humor, I like kids, I love to play sometimes when am less busy, and I believe I'll be okay if am understood and respected. It goes both ways to in order to have an excellent, healthy and long lasting relationship. I am not perfect, but with a good woman I'll keep the "best" as top priority.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

chompoo

58, female, divorced

San Makhet, Thailand

LOOKING FOR GOOD AND GENTLEMAN.

I finish PhD. Degree. But i am not look down upon anybody. Freetimes i like to go to the marget to buy fishes, frogs, turtles and set them free in to the river. When i have much money. I buy a cattle from a slaughter house and give it to poor farmer. When poor children or poor old people ask me for money. I give them money because i mercy them. In my car have food pet for vagabond dogs and vagabond cats when i do merit at the temple. When i give food to them. They will running to me and eating food because they are hungry. I see them eating food and i feel happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Thailand

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect anaDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect drjDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect valeDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect karenDating Prospect laneDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect annajane30