personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect valeDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect saranDating Prospect mayflower1000
Default Male Profile

christopher

56, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

i am a simple understandable man i have a very big respect for women and i expect the same. too.i am

I’m looking for: I hope to meet someone who I can trust and talk to, and also learn from. I love to make people laugh so I also hope she has a great sence of humor and a caring personality. I don't want to play any games or hurt anybody, so just know if you are in my life you will be treated like the queen of my world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect carolDating Prospect lenDating Prospect renaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect laneDating Prospect shaDating Prospect cissa29