personality... sporting

Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect gracieDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect valeDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect darkchocolate
Default Male Profile

chadcares1

56, male, widowed

Philadelphia, United States

welcome to my world of love and happiness

I'm down to earth, humble,honest, God fearing, truthful and trust worthy, i'm a man with good self esteem and also a man who knows how to treat woman and also kind in heart, I'm a man of my word and also a man who don't play game, i love cooking, singing, and camping,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sporting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect saranDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect laneDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect lenDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect annaDating Prospect aravindhan