personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect lauDating Prospect karenDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect catiaDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect anaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect lenDating Prospect anna
Default Male Profile

david112

64, male, widowed

Miami, United States

I hope to meet my heart desire a good and kind woman, loyal, caring, thoughtful, creative, compassionate, imaginative, serious, sensual and passionate

I'm a kind and sincere man, open minded and honest, affectionate. simple, easy going and caring person and true. I enjoy nice brandy, i like traveling share ideas with friends. I love to joke and put smile to the face of people around me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect marieDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect ashley