religion... christian

Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect noman
Default Female Profile

noni

27, female, single

Lyndhurst, United States

am looking for love,marriage and someone who is ready to settle down with me and have a beautiful fa

am someone who lies to be indoor with her love one and enjoy our moment while I will be cooking delicious food for him and I like cooking so much and travelling but not every day once in a week.I dnt like lies,secrets and being controlled..am ready to settle down NO games only seriousness.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Botswana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect lauDating Prospect laneDating Prospect karenDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect marieDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect rafiq