religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect drjDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect saranDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect marieDating Prospect renaDating Prospect ashley
Default Female Profile

bluray

31, female, single

Sydney South, Australia

want to share all your life

I would like to make friend for love for life with you. I would like to share every aspects of your life. I want to have family with 2 children. However, due to my health condition that is dangerous to be pregnant, the only way to have children is via surrogate. If you are sympathetic for my situation, please contact me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect karenDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect rafiq