zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect marieDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect annaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect saranDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect hawkeyebond
Default Female Profile

dorisangel

44, female, single

Clifton, United States

Find me find real love

I have lived a very interesting life, and I would like to find someone to share it with. It would be nice to find a woman, who is truthful, honest, loving and sincere. I would prefer someone that wants to do activities together. I like rock, some classical and some country. I love animals, I like all old movies and new ones with a good story line.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect laneDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect lenDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect anaDating Prospect esmeriaDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect greicce